top of page

Pre-Tour Prep

As a bonus to this life changing event, Linda includes not one, but two, live coaching calls to talk her delegates through the itinerary, step by step. She ensures that you know what to expect regarding dress code, the weather, event objectives, transport, single vs sharing cost options, right down to what kind of power plugs to bring you. Be sure to check out the FAQs page as you make your way through this event overview. But if you're going to be 1 of our 20 and you have questions beyond the FAQs, you will get to ask Linda herself before you leave.

The dates for the 2 coaching calls are as follows:
 

  • 7 May 2024, 10:00 EST /  9:00 CST /7:00 PST   

  • 6 August 2024, 10:00 EST /  9:00 CST /7:00 PST

Zoom link details for each coaching call will be emailed to registered delegates closer to the time. 

5.png
6.png
7.png
8.png
bottom of page